Thu. May 16th, 2024



Enderby and District Board Members



Top Row: Diane Larson (Courtyard Gallery Committee), Neil Fidler (President), Virginia Halper (Treasurer), Sandy Schwartz (Director), Tracy Glaicar (Membership), Alice Brown (Public Arts), Bottom Row: Dave Crozier (Secretary), Bonny Brown (Director), Georgia Atwood (Director), Meghan Budd (Director), Shelley Valaan (VP)


Over 160 members strong and growing.  Join today and be part of a dynamic organization.


Sutherland’s Bakery

Transition Marketing Services

The Key Team/Remax

Remax Realty – Bonita Lundquist

Johnston Meir Insurance

Anne C. Casey Professional Services

The Small Axe Roadhouse 


Enderby & District Garden Club

Enderby Cliff Quilters

Enderby & District Chamber of Commerce

Enderby & District Community Resource

Enderby & District Lions Club

Enderby & District Museum Society

Enderby & District Senior Citizens Society

Grindrod Garlic Festival Society

Grindrod Players Club

Grindrod Recreation Association

Mara Musical & Recreation Association

Runaway Moon Theatre


Starklight Recreation – Clyde MacGregor